Specialists in the Sale, Purchase, Charter & Specialist in the Sale, Purchase, Charter & Construction of the World’s Finest Yachts
Home About Sales Charter Construction Services News Crew Contact

Global headquarters

phone / Fax / Email
Merle Wood & Associates, Inc.
888 East Las Olas Boulevard
Fourth Floor
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301, USA
Phone: 954.525.5111
Fax: 954.525.5165
mail@merlewood.com
newport office  
One Washington Street
Newport, RI 02840
Phone: 401-619-4111
Fax: 401-619 4195

Super Yacht Division

 

Merle A. Wood

mwood@merlewood.com
GLOBAL AMBASSADOR  
Edward R. Sacks esacks@merlewood.com

Production & Custom yacht Division
 

Bassam Chahine
Eric Lepeingle
John Cohen
John Jacobi
Kevin Greene
Massimo Cicirello
Pila Pexton
Tim Laughridge

bchahine@merlewood.com
Eric@merlewood.com
jcohen@merlewood.com
jjacobi@merlewood.com
kgreene@merlewood.com
massimo@merlewood.com
pilapexton@merlewood.com
tlaughridge@merlewood.com

MEDIA INQUIRIES  
Receptionist mail@merlewood.com


Click to view larger map

PH: 954-525-5111 • 888 EAST LAS OLAS BLVD, 4TH FLOOR, FORT LAUDERDALE, FL 33301 • FAX: 954-525-5165

Home | About | Yacht Sales | Yacht Charter | Yacht Construction | Owner Services | News | Crew | Legal | Contact